News Tips

Press release:

The Genesee County Conservative Party today announced their endorsement of the following candidates for the Conservative Party nomination for election in November 2013 to the offices listed below election:
      Lawrence Friedman       Genesee County District Attorney       
      Gregg H. Torrey          Genesee County Legislature Dist 6 (Alexander, Bethany, Pavilion)
      Frank C. Ferrando, Jr     Genesee County Legislature Dist 7 (Batavia, Ward 1 & 6)
      Marianne Clattenburg     Genesee County Legislature Dist 8 (Batavia, Ward 2 & 3)
      F. Robert Bialkowski       Genesee County Legislature Dist 9 (Batavia, Ward 4 & 5)
      Peter N. Yasses             Town of Byron, Supervisor
      Debra M. Buck-Leaton  Town of Byron, Town Clerk
      Suzanne J. Fuller           Town of Byron, Town Council
      Andrew J. Wormuth     Town of Elba, Supervisor
      Walter Kershenski         Town of Stafford, Town Clerk
      Robert W. Mattice        Town of Stafford, Town Council
      Steven B. Boldt            Town of Stafford, Superintendent of Highways
      John Deleo                   Batavia City Council at Large
      Brooks M. Hawley         Batavia City Council at Large
      Eugene A. Jankowski, Jr    Batavia City Council at Large         
Each candidate requested consideration and was interviewed prior to the decision to endorse them. Other candidates were also considered.


Actions: E-mail | Bookmark and Share
  |  Login