News Tips

No contested races took place in Genesee County towns. Here are the results:

--Alexander Town Council: David L. Miller, Republican, 758 votes.

--Bergen Town Justice: Republican Robert G. Swapceinski, 1,065 votes.

--Darien Town Justice, Michael S. Davis, 1,074 votes. He was on the Republican and Conservative lines.

--Oakfield Town Justice, Republican Randy T. Baker, 866 votes.[

--Byron Town Justice, Barbara S. Smith, 722 votes on the GOP and Independence lines.

Actions: E-mail | Comments (0) RSS comment feed | Bookmark and Share


There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Name (required)

Email (required)

Enter the code shown above:

  |  Login